What we believe

We believe that God has called Faith Church to serve uniquely in this community. Our goal is to present the Gospel of Jesus Christ clearly, honestly, and with love.

We want to make the message of God's love and grace relevant to the needs of our community. We also believe that we are compelled not only to reach out to people in the Loveland, Colorado area, but to reach out to people worldwide. To this end we are a church that has a strong missions program, both supporting missionaries world wide, and also sending our own people on long and short term missions.

 

Our Services

"PRAISE THE LORD! PRAISE GOD IN HIS SANCTUARY; PRAISE HIM IN HIS MIGHTY HEAVENS!"
PSALM 150:1

Corporate worship is central to the life of the church. We are called to worship God, but not in a specific way. So at Faith each worship service has its own unique feel. Our Traditional Worship Services meet at 8 and 9:15 am, and the Contemporary Worship Service meets at 10:45 am each Sunday.

8:00 AM Traditional Service

Our early Traditional service includes enduring hymns and worship music, in a quieter but engaging setting.

david-beale-179726.jpg

9:15 AM Traditional Service

In this Traditional service, the enduring hymns, worship music, and inspiring new anthems lead us into enthusiastic worship of the Almighty God.

marcos-luiz-photograph-292744.jpg

10:45 AM Contemporary Service

Our Praise and Worship band brings us into worship of the Almighty God with engaging contemporary music.

 

Our Staff

 

Rob McClelland
Senior Pastor
RobM@faithepc.org

Bill Ackerman
Associate Pastor/Youth Pastor
BillA@faithepc.org

Cris Alsum
Director of Operations
CrisA@faithepc.org

 

Greg Parets
Finance Director
GregP@faithepc.org

Jacqueline Rozum
Administrative Assistant
JacquelineR@faithepc.org

Jane Strand
Office Manager
JaneS@faithepc.org

 

Becky Warner
Administrative Assistant/Assistant to Senior Pastor
BeckyW@faithepc.org

Rob Kuseski
Director of IT/Men’s Ministry
RobK@faithepc.org

Rebecca Baumeister
Women’s Ministry Director
RebeccaB@faithepc.org

 

Jim Murphy
Director of Senior Adult Ministries
revjim43@gmail.com

Joey Parsons
Director of Discipleship and Outreach
JoeyP@faithepc.org

Kelly Boettger
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
KellyB@faithepc.org

 

Patti Leach
Children’s Ministry Director
PattiL@faithepc.org

Dolly Shuler
Children’s Ministry Coordinator
DollyS@faithepc.org

Kay Broughton
Worship Leader/Choir Director (9:15 service)
broughtn@frii.com

 

Peter Fideor
A/V Tech
peter.fideor@comcast.net

Brian Day
Worship Director
BrianD@faithepc.org

Amber Kuseski
Worship Leader (8:00 service)
akuseski@gmail.com

 

Marissa Ehresman
Youth Associate
MarissaE@faithepc.org

Amanda Smith
Assistant Youth Director
AmandaS@faithepc.org


Contact us

Name *
Name